The Rejected Son (The Coming Out Series Book 1)

Product Information

Product Description

"The Rejected Son" is book 1 of "The Coming Out Series", a Family Saga about a boy and his struggle to deal with life as a gay man.

Logan is an the only child until his Momma marries George, an industrial mechanic. George also has a son, Tim, who becomes Logan's step-brother. As soon as the wedding is over, the family is relocated and Logan must adapt to a new life with a step-father that hates him because he is gay. After Logan is kicked out of the house, his life takes a turn for the worse as he is forced to prostitute himself to survive.

Be sure to read the second book in the series, "The Homecoming Reunion".

Other books by John Green:

The Rejected Son (Book 1 of the Coming Out series)
The Homecoming Reunion (Book 2 of the Coming Out series)
The Broken Dreams (Book 3 of the Coming Out Series)
The Coming Out Series: Complete Collection (All 3 Books)

Related Items

Customer Reviews

free fsramazon by 1sr